Team:NTNU Trondheim/Team

Our Team


Julia Anna Adrian

MSc student in Neuroscience.

Madina Akan

MSc student in Cell and Molecular Biology.

Youssef Chahibi

PhD student in Electrical and Computer Engineering.

Typhaine Le Doujet

MSc student in Biotechnology.

Marit Vaagen Røe

MSc in Biotechnology.


Eivind Almaas

Professor, Director of CenTroN, Department of Biotechnology.

Rahmi Lale

Researcher, Department of Biotechnology.

Martin F. Hohmann-Marriott

Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology.